Osseo Area Schools Legislative Platform

District 279 Parent Legislative Network

Legislators representing ISD 279-Osseo Area Schools

Minnesota State Legislature website

Which Minnesota legislators represent me?

Senate Information Line: 651-296-0504
House Information Line: 651-296-2146

Governor's website

 

Legislators representing ISD 279-Osseo Area Schools

Minnesota House

Rep. Sarah Anderson  (44A)
583 State Office Building
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Ph:  651-296-5511
rep.sarah.anderson@house.mn

Rep. Lyndon Carlson, Sr.  (45A)
283 State Office Building
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Ph:  651-296-4255
rep.lyndon.carlson@house.mn

Rep. Jerry Hertaus  (33A)
403 State Office Building
Saint Paul, MN 55155
Ph: 651-296-9188
rep.jerry.hertaus@house.mn

Rep. Debra Hilstrom  (40B)
245 State Office Building
Saint Paul, MN 55155
Ph: 651-296-3709
rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn

Rep. Melissa Hortman  (36B)
267 State Office Building
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Ph: 651-296-4280
rep.melissa.hortman@house.mn

Rep. Michael V. Nelson  (40A)
351 State Office Building
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Ph:  651-296-3751
rep.michael.nelson@house.mn

Rep. Joyce Peppin  (34A)
459 State Office Building
Saint Paul, MN 55155
Ph: 651-296-7806
rep.joyce.peppin@house.mn

Rep. Dennis Smith  (34B)
375 State Office Building
Saint Paul, MN 55155
Ph: 651-296-5502
rep.dennis.smith@house.mn

Minnesota Senate

Senator Paul J. Anderson (44)
Minnesota State Senate
2103 Minnesota Senate Building
Saint Paul, MN 55155
Ph: 651-296-9261
sen.paul.anderson@senate.mn

Senator Chris Eaton  (40)
Minnesota State Senate
2403 Minnesota Senate Building
Saint Paul, MN 55155
Ph: 651-296-8869
sen.chris.eaton@senate.mn

Senator John Hoffman  (36)
Minnesota State Senate
2231 Minnesota Senate Building
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Ph:  651-296-4154
sen.john.hoffman@senate.mn

Senator Warren Limmer  (34)
Minnesota State Senate
3221 Minnesota Senate Building
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Ph:  651-296-2159
sen.warren.limmer@senate.mn

Senator David Osmek  (33)
Minnesota State Senate
2107 Minnesota Senate Building
Saint Paul, MN 55155
Ph: 651-296-1282
sen.david.osmek@senate.mn

Senator Ann Rest  (45)
Minnesota State Senate
2217 Minnesota Senate Building
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55155
Ph: 651-296-2889
sen.ann.rest@senate.mn